American English British Bulgarian Czech English (India) Estonian Finnish French German German (Austria) Greek Icelandic Italian Japanese Latvian Lithuanian Polish Portuguese Portuguese (Brazil) Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish Turkish Ukrainian
Groupes
Tandem Mode
Apprenez la langue des signes grâce à cet outil vous permettant de traduire des textes écrits en langue des signes

Apprenez la langue des signes! Cette page web est un outil pédagogique conçu pour rendre la langue des signes accessible à tous.

Vous trouverez ici un dictionnaire international des langues des signes suivantes: suédois, anglais (BSL), anglais américain (ASL), allemand, français, espagnol, portugais, russe, estonien, lituanien, islandais, letton, polonais, tchèque, japonais , le turc. Les bébés signes sont également inclus dans ce dictionnaire.

Cette page web est administrée par le Centre européen des langues des signes, une organisation non gouvernementale à but non lucratif. L'objectif principal de cette organisation est de rendre chaque langue des signes disponible pour les personnes déficientes auditive, mais son ambition s'étend à rendre la langue des signes accessible à tous.

Ce projet est en perpétuelle documentation des langues des signes nationale. Pour continuer ces recherches, nous avons besoin de votre aide. Si vous souhaitez soutenir notre travail - financièrement ou par d'autres moyens - vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : . N'hésitez pas à partager vos idées, vos suggestions.

Vous pouvez également cliquer sur le bouton J'AIME de cette page.

American English British Czech English (India) Estonian Finnish French German German (Austria) Greek Icelandic International Sign Italian Japanese Latvian Lithuanian Polish Portuguese Portuguese (Brazil) Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish Turkish Ukrainian
Groups
Tandem Mode
Learn sign language by translating written text to signs

Welcome to learn sign language! This webpage is a teaching aid designed to make sign language accessible to everyone.

Here you will find an international dictionary of the following national sign languages: Swedish, English (BSL), American English (ASL), German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Estonian, Lithuanian, Icelandic, Latvian, Polish, Czech, Japanese, Turkish. American Sign Language and baby signs are also included in this dictionary.

This webpage is administered by the Non-Governmental and Non-Profit Organization European Sign Language Centre. Though the primary objective of the Centre is to make national sign languages available to people with hearing disabilities, the overall ambition is to make sign languages accessible to everyone.

This project is an ongoing process of documenting national sign languages, we have come quite far, but much remains. We need your assistance. If you want to support our work – financially or in other ways – please contact us at . If you have any ideas or thoughts that you wish to share with us, please do.

We look forward to hearing from you!

If you approve of what we are doing, please press the LIKE button on this page